Victoria Donkina Carpe Diem Events Victoria Donkina Carpe Diem Events in Tuscany

About us

Victoria Carpe Diem Events...

Why did I give this name to my agency?

First of all Victoria is my name. I have a personalized approach with every client for any type of request and wish. Planning the events I work with a professional team and it guarantees to meet every need of any client and realize even the smallest detail.

Carpe Diem – is a Latin phrase than means “Seize the moment”. It is a skill to seize the moment enjoying it and getting unforgettable experience that leaves good memories of your event for a long time.

Few words about me: Victoria Donkina: I was born and grew up in Moscow – Russia. After graduated at the Moscow State University of International Relations (MGIMO) and the Master course in “European Studies” at the Florence University, I worked as the interpreter and assistant in the Military Office of the Italian Embassy in Moscow. I moved definitively to Italy in 2004. I got a good job experience working in a trade company and fashion industry of the accessories. After getting married and giving birth to two daughters I set up my own business: a consulting agency for the individual tourism and private services in Italy that became the actual Event agency.

My main skills: an excellent ability to work with people that means for me "responsibility" and "diplomacy".

Victoria Donkina Carpe Diem Events Victoria Donkina Carpe Diem Events in Tuscany

О НАС...

Victoria Carpe Diem Events...

почему я назвала так свое агентство?

В названии заложено мое имя – Виктория. Я работаю лично с Вами, имея индивидуальный подход к каждому отдельному клиенту, к каждому отдельному запросу и пожеланию. При организации праздничного мероприятия со мной работает команда, «говорящая на одном со мной языке», что гарантирует полное понимание всех требований клиента и четкое исполнение его/ее пожеланий.

Carpe Diem – это латинское фраза, означающая «лови момент». Это умение поймать момент, получив приятные и незабываемые впечатления и эмоции, оставляя надолго в своей памяти воспоминания о праздничном мероприятии или отдыхе.

Краткая информация обо мне: Виктория Донькина, родилась и выросла в Москве. После окончания Университета Международных Отношений МГИМО МИД РФ и магистратуры «Европейский учений» при Флорентийском университете работала ассистентом и переводчиком при военном отделе посольства Италии в Москве. В 2004 переехала в Италию на постоянное жительство. Получила опыт работы в торговой компании и компании по производству аксессуаров высокой моды. После замужества и рождения двух дочерей открыла свое дело – «консультация частных лиц» по вопросам сервисных услуг и туризму в Италии, что постепенно перешло в организацию частных торжественных мероприятий и индивидуального туризма.

Мое главное качество: умение работать с людьми, что означает ответственность и дипломатичность.